S.T.R.E.E.T.S. (Skateboarding Totally Rules Everything Else Totally Sucks!)
Invaders From Gnars

S.T.R.E.E.T.S. - Invaders From Gnars
Riot Style Records 001 (RST-001)

Skateboarding totally rules everything else totally sucks. The third album from Vancouver's kings of skate metal. Completely remixed and remastered by the band and Jesse Gander at Rec-Age Studios. Featuring five never before released tracks and restored liner notes by Municipal Waste/Rotting In Dirtville artist James Callahan. Spaced out skate punk featuring members of Pink Mountaintops, Children, Bison & Pride Tiger. For fans of Suicidal Tendencies, Thin Lizzy, DRI, Black Flag, Corrosion Of Conformity, Bones Brigade & Yes. Featured on thrasher's skate rock vol. 12.


1. Intro
2. Keep The Dream Alive
3. Children
4. Living Future
5. Peace On Earth
6. Instrumental
7. Armageddon Wasted
8. Blackout (Download MP3)
9. No Gnar
10. Beat Up In A Langley Washroom
11. No Rules
12. B.S.E.
13. Dark Ages

"Rad-Ass Stuff To Which You Can Drink Beer, Pogo, Rip Up Ramps Or Get Arrested" - Vice Magazine

"Suicidal Tendencies & Iron Maiden's Bastard Children" - Transworld

"Early 80's Thrash... Dudes Need Something To Listen To As They Practice McTwists + Compare Elbow Scabs" - Pitchforkmedia.com